History Board of Directors Policies Constitution Membership
1953 1976 1978 1991 2005
Important Contact Info Newsletters & AGM Minutes Lake Stewards's Reports Our Sponsors Articles of Interest

The OLLA Board of Directors 2016 - 2017
President Marcia Maxwell Marcia@maxwellenterprises.ca
Secretary June Finless finless@rogers.com
Treasurer Shelley Dunlop esdunlop54@gmail.com
Lake Steward & Web Site Doug Franks djfranks@uottawa.ca
Membership Coordinator Ed Wilton EdWilton1@Gmail.com
Chair, Lake Plan Committee Laurence Beaulieu laurence.beaulieu2@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Susan Thum sthum@bell.net
Director Jeff Brown jeff@campotterdale.com
Director Tom Gifford tgif@rogers.com
Founder of OLLA
(1992-2011)
Frank Soural  
Appointments to the Board of Directors are for a period of three years.
Comments and suggestions are welcome:- Please contact the webmaster
For more information about the Lake Association and/or interest in membership, contact OLLA
Visit us on Facebook

.Site last updated - February 2018

History Board of Directors Policies Constitution Membership
1953 1976 1978 1991 2005
Important Contact Info Newsletters & AGM Minutes Lake Steward Reports Our Sponsors Articles of Interest